Unser Team

Sekretariat

Rita Mack-Bosbach
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellt
E-Mail: mack-bosbach@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Evelyn Mamrot
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
E-Mail: mamrot@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Neslihan Berisha
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
E-Mail: nberisha@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Verbraucherinsolvenzen

Melanie Balya
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: balya@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Janina Riccardi
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: riccardi@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Tatjana Kops
Wirtschaftsjuristin, LL.B.
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin
Mail: kops@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Unternehmensinsolvenzverfahren

Melanie Suchantke
Insolvenzsachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: suchantke@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Zbigniew Monkos
Insolvenzsachbearbeiter
E-Mail: monkos@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de

Auszubildende

Denise Wilkop
E-Mail: wilkop@franke-rechtsanwaelte.de